The S.B.C.T. annual board meeting was held on August 18, 2019.  In addition
to other theatre business, a slate of officers and board members was
chosen for the next theatre season.   The new officers 
and members are:


     President   -   Mack Mayo

     Vice President / Production   -   C.  Stefan Morrisette

     Treasurer   -  Steve Henry

     Secretary  -  Barbara Campbell

     Head of House  - Paula Dumas

     Publicity  -   Brandi Wittman      

Members-at-large:    Rio Cordy,
Ellen Henry, Anna Hallex & Maegan Bratton

Immediate Past President:      Cynthia Mayo

Theatre Board Member Emerita:
     Joyce James

Copyright © 2010 by South Baldwin Community Theatre                                                   Updated:   April 18, 2021